Just a ‘Hello World!’ from Dealing Anxiety

Dealing Anxiety Says Hello World

Hello, guys. This is my first post at Dealing Anxiety. I hope this blog will be a good thing for every of its readers, writer (me), all of the community.

Dealing Anxiety will be a community-based blog. So, honestly, I’ve overcome some of my anxieties but I am not considering myself as an expert in dealing with anxiety. Yeah, my next posts (lots of posts!) will be solutions to each anxiety we have. They will rather come from my own experience, or just from my thoughts. I hope you can also participate by giving more solution via comment (or reply, whatever), via guest post, etc.

We’re all experienced anxiety, don’t we? So do me. I just want to share my experience in dealing with anxiety by using some techniques such as medication, rationalism, shouting, and many more.

If you’re psychologist, professor, or even just anxiety victim, please don’t be shy to join Dealing Anxiety. You can share your experience via guest post, talking with each other via comment, we can do many things!

If you experience any anxieties, depressions, any stress-related thing, you can just join Dealing Anxiety (for free, and for real!) by liking Dealing Anxiety Facebook page, following me on Twitter, or you can just mention your name in comment section below.

That’s all for today, guys, see you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Just a ‘Hello World!’ from Dealing Anxiety

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before.
    So nice to seek out any person with some original ideas
    on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up.
    this website is one thing that’s needed on the net, somebody with somewhat
    originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

    Like

What's Your Opinion?

